Città di Vicenza

Locazioni turistiche a Vicenza

Appartamenti Giardini Salvi di Dal Corno Antonella

Via Mure Porta Nova, 14
Telefono 3388156461
E-mail: antonelladalcorno@gmail.com

A tu per tu con Palladio

Piazzetta Palladio, 16
Telefono 3337552401
E-mail: gsoraru@gmail.com

Ambrosini Francesca

Via della Rotonda n. 224
Telefono + 3914340037
E-mail: francesca6@gmail.com

Amatori Mirko

Contrà San Francesco n. 65
Telefono + 3486717750
E-mail: umberto.amatori@gmail.com

Appartamenti la loggia vicenza

SR.11 N.59
Telefono 0444563282
E-mail: host@laloggiavicenza.it

Alessandra Faggionato

C.so Padova n. 56
Telefono 0444304112
E-mail: alessandra.faggionato@gmail.com

Basso Marta

C.trà San Pietro n. 313
Telefono 3494575999
E-mail: marta.basso@hotmail.it

Beltramello Silvano

Via Martiri di Belfiore n. 21/23
Tel. 388/6277987
E-mail: f.beltramello@gmail.com

Braga Rosa Luigi Vittorio

C.so Fogazzaro n. 16
Telefono 0499935139
E-mail: amministrazione@politivilma.it

Bortolan Federico

Via Lago di Como n. 12

Telefono 3470906450

E-mail: federicobortolan@libero.it

Bob and Jennys

Borgo Berga, 140
Telefono – Cellulare 3355729190
E-mail: bobby@goldnet.it

Bartolomei Emanuela

Strada Marosticana n. 436
Telefono ++393478293350
E-mail: manubart72@yahoo.it

Bianchi Marco

Via Lamarmora n. 3
Telefono +393285393083
E-mail: guaranito@gmail.com

Brown Robert

CC.trà delle Barche n. 39
Telefono + 335 5729190
E-mail: bobby@goldnet.it

Kasa Kiwi

Strada di Polegge n. 161
tel. 3333996774
Email: colacicco.colacicco@gmail.com

City Charm di Ekaterina Tchakarova

Contrà Vescovado n. 11
Tel. 366/3679703
E- mail: info@residenzavescovado.com

Cazzola Roberta

Via Legione Antonini n. 157 int 5
Telefono 3472312587
E-mail: suitetipi@gmail.com

Conti Andrea Guido

Contrà Mure San Rocco n.6
Telefono 3929283991
E-mail: daniafranci@gmail.com

Casa Rubino

S.lla Sansigoli n. 34
Telefono 3476021641
E-mail: vicenza@casarubino.it
Web : www.casarubino.it

Cappellaro Chiara

Strada della Pelosa n. 161/a
Telefono 3460292622
E-mail: cappellaro.c@gmail.com

Ceola Federico

B.go Santa Lucia n. 32
Telefono + 0444305396
E-mail: info@ceola.biz

Campagnolo Stefano

Via dei Cppuccini 15
Telefono 3396302353
E-mail: scforniture@alice.it

Camposilvan Lucia

C.trà Lodi n. 32 int. 11
Telefono + 0444323826
E-mail: luciacamposilvan@gmail.com

Cappellini Cora

Via dei Mille n. 20
Telefono +3487012833
E-mail: cora.cappellini@outlook.it

Caoduro Mattia

Via Dal Pozzo n. 7
Tel. + 3391487951
E-mail: mattia.caoduro@gmail.com

Cardaci Giuseppe

C.trà Cesare Battisti n. 6
Telefono 04441511000
E-mail: info@attivaconsulenza.it

Centro storico Palazzo del 500

Contrà San Francesco n. 65
Telefono + 3486717751
E-mail : gabriellaamatori@amatori.biz

Cocuzza Giovanna

C.trà San Tomaso n. 11
Telefono + 0444325537
E-mail: marcopolo2001@inwind.it

Casa Lucia 132

C.trà Porta Santa Lucia 132
Telefono + 338 2540832
E-mail: cristinagalvanin@gmail.com

Catalano Rita

Via Torino n. 26 int. 5
Telefono + 3478833530
E-mail: rita.catalano1958@libero.it

Di Natale Eleonora

C.trà  S. Caterina, 48
Telefono + 3928051581
e-mail: ellydinatale@gmail.com

Dal Lago Costantina

Via Raffaele Pasi 57
Telefono 3661461614
E-mail: costantina93@libero.it

Da Schio Francesco

Corso Palladio n. 147
Tel. + 338/1486181
E-mail: info@palazzodaschio.org

Dalla Riva Gabriella

Viale Verona n. 112
Telefono + 3476694607
E-mail: gabry.dallariva@alice.it

D’Arpa Patrick

C.trà Santa Caterina n. 74
Telefono ++393400579444
E-mail: patrick.darpa@gmail.com

D’Angelo Giorgia

Viale Fusinato n. 172
Telefono +3+39469615800
E-mail: giorgia.dangelo23@gmail.com

D’Angelo Sergio

Via Benedetto Marcello n. 14
Telefono + 0444563383
E-mail: italoimmobiliare@mediavip.net

Dal Santo Santina

Viale della Pace n. 76
Tel. + 3497703026
E-mail: sandro.benetti69@libero.it

De Maio Roberto

Via Lago Trasimeno n. 59
Telefono +3472661474
E-mail: demaior@me.com

Emaldi Giancarlo

Viale Dante n. 30
Tel. + 333/6245467
E-mail: bebpalladio@alice.it

Folco Zambelli Ottavio

Contrà Porti n. 22
Telefono + 3478732967
e-mail: ottaviofolcozambelli@gmail.com

Folco Renata

C.so Palladio n. 76
Telefono + 3464938017
E-mail: svevafolco@live.it

Fossà Luisa

Via Nicotera n. 11
Telefono +373 7319900
E-mail: eurostress@virgilio.it

Fraccaro Chiara

C.trà Ponte San Paolo n. 8
Telefono ++3934004848319
E-mail: fraccarochiara@gmail.com

Gambini Luigi

Via Mameli n. 186
Tel. 3485100199
E-mail: gambiniluigi@icloud.com

Galvanin Cristina

Contrò Mure San Michele n. 11
Telefono 3382540832
E-mail: cristinagalvanin@gmail.com

Gaetano Rossettini

Via Marocco  n. 18
Telefono + 345-9371774
E-mail: rossettini.gaetano@cleanbnbveneto.it

Giovanetti Lorenzo

C.trà San Paolo n. 21
Telefono + 3407637536
E-mail: lorenzo.giovanetti@gmail.com

Gaspari Fabiana Maria

Via Ragazzi del 99 n. 72
Tel 3396953864
E-mail: fabygsp64@gmail.com

Giacomo Fincato

Corso Padova n. 12
Telefono + 345 7350997
E-mail: giacomo.fincato@gmail.com

Ilaria Pretto

S.lla San Giacomo n 8
Telefono + 3357254484
E-mail: ilariapretto.foto@gmail.com

La Casa di Giò di Bettocchi Giorgio

Strada Pelosa n. 119
Tel. 334/3935915
E- mail: giorgiobettocchi@hotmail.com

Laze Nazife

Viale Torino n. 26
Telefono + 3279758097
E-mail: federicalaze@yahoo.com

Lombardo Francesca Romana

Via E. Filiberto di Savoia n. 45
Telefono + 3487453414
E-mail: frlombardo@yahoo.it

Los Pietro

Stradella della Beccariette n. 5
Telefono + 3246887838
E-mail: plos@me.com

La Fenice SRLS

Strada Statale  Pasubio n. 358
Telefono + 3389050213
E-mail: castellaniristopizza@libero.it

Le stanze di Rosy

Via L.M. Fabris, 46/E
Telefono +390444535521 - Cell. 3939126681
E-mail: rosy.cunico@gmail.com

Michela Aliani

C.so Fogazzaro n. 165
Telefono + 3478732969
E-mail: michela.aliani@gmail.com

Marzot Livia

Viale X Giugno n. 45/D
Telefono + 348 2469727
E-mail: livia.marzot@gmail.com

Milocco Stefania

Via BTG. Vicenza n. 26
Telefono + 3289545659
E-mail: stefymilocco@gmail.com

Montorio Pamela

Via Zambeccari n. 34
Tel. 349/2559663
E-mail: pamelamontorio@gmail.com

Mocellin Cristina

Viale Trento n. 192
Telefono + 347/7915079
E-mail: mocce70@gmail.com

Neises Annette

Strada Cavalcavia n. 79
Tel. 340/5048074
E-mail: annette_neises@hotmail.com

Negrini Vittorio

C.trà S. Silvestro n. 47
Tel. 328/7303370
E- mail: negrinivittorio46@gmail.com

Oliviero Paola

Contrà XX Settembre n. 52
Telefono + 3339246616
E-mail: paola.olly@gmail.com

Palazzina di Villavalmarana SRL

Via dei Nani n. 2
Telefono 3494355692
E-mail: palazzina@villavalmarana.com

Peroni Dario

Stradella Loschi n. 5
Tel. + 349/2187370
E-mail: darioperoni@gmail.com

Pertile Cora Amabile

Piazza G. Matteotti n. 1
Telefono 348132585
E-mail: caterina_marchetto@libero.it

Pesavento Massimo

Contrà Apolloni n. 17
Telefono 0444542200
E-mail: max.pesa@hotmail.com

Piras Patrizia

Viale Crispi n. 1
Telefono +3455382357
E-mail: phuna@live.it

Ponte degli angeli studio apartment

Contrà Porta Padova n 22
Telefono 3474061347
E-mail :pontedegliangeli@gmail.com

Pretto Giovanna

Corso Palladio n. 107
Tel. + 347/3961903
E-mail: giovannapretto56@gmail.com

Pintor Alessia

Viale Crispi n. 75
Tel. + 3440398383
E-mail: pintor.alessia@yahoo.it

Ramina Eugenio

C.so Padova n. 12
Telefono + 3336664895
E-mail: eugenio.ramina@gmail.com

Reniero Maria Romana

Strada delle Cattane n. 2
Telefono + 3356286733
e-mail: bananabrasiliana@gmail.com

Richard Galley

Via Dian n. 8
Telefono 3483035519
E-mail: galley.richard@gmail.com

Ruffo Paola

Via Tagliamento n. 1
Telefono + 3470733288
E-mail: pruffo19@yahoo.com

Scuizzato Linda

Via della Rotonda n. 5
Tel. + 348/1356783
E-mail: lindascuizzato@yahoo.it

Sanvido Barbara

Via Medaglie d’Oro n. 39
Telefono + 34679148205
e-mail: barbarasanvido@gmail.com

Tizian Giuseppe

VIA Chiesa di Polegge n. 95/D
Telefono +3486551671
e-mail: michelaometto226@gmail.com

Tosi Franca

Piazza delle Erbe n. 10 int. 14
Telefono 3479432753
E-mail: federicavalentina@alice.it

Torrado Maria Lourdes

Contrà Canove, 23
Telefono +3904441700471 – Cellulare 3392326895
E-mail: loutorrado@gmail.com

Veronese Annantonia

Via Monteverdi n. 22
Tel. + 347/1271664
E-mail: annaveronese.vi@libero.it

Zanellato Carmen

Via Perozzi n. 54
Telefono + 3421473652
E-mail: carmen_zanellato@outlook.it